LOCA EXECUTIVE

The LOCA Executive are elected at the AGM held every year in January.  Executive terms are for two years.

Ron Hosking
Commodore
rhosking@sympatico.ca
Dahlijah Rahm
Past Commodore
dcrahm@sympatico.ca
Jeannie Luttmer/Dahlijah Rahm/Karen Ford
Vice Commodore
Events
jeanluttmer@gmail.com; dcrahm@sympatico.ca; karen.ford1954@gmail.com
Fred Rahm
Vice Commodore, Communications
rahmfr@sympatico.ca
Perry Woodman
Treasurer
perry@breezewayyachts.com
Peter Campbell
Secretary
peter_cmpbll@rogers.com
Wayne Parker
Vice Commodore Membership Services
wmparker17@yahoo.ca
Jean Luttmer
Director at Large
jeanluttmer@gmail.com
Jan Ploeger
Ex-officio
jan@swansyachtsales.com